EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR   IN   CHIEF

      Laurian-Ioan Pișcoran

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail: plaurian@yahoo.com
ASSOCIATE  EDITOR

López-Bonilla José Luis,

„National   Polytechnic   Institute”,   Mexico City,    MEXICO

e-mail: jlopezb@ipn.mx &

joseluis.lopezbonilla@gmail.com
EDITORIAL   TEAM:
Andrica    Dorin

„Babeș-Bolyai”    Univ.   of   Cluj   Napoca  – ROMANIA   &

„King   Saud   University”,   College   of   Science

Department   of   Mathematics,   Ryiadh   –   SAUDI  ARABIA

e-mail: dorinandrica@yahoo.com &     dandrica@ksu.edu.sa
Ahsan    Zafar
„Aligarh   Muslim   University” ,   Aligarh ,    INDIA

e-mail: zafar.ahsan@rediffmail.com
Akram Ali
Institute   of   Mathematical

Science,   Faculty   of   Sciences,

University   of   Malaya,   50603   Kuala

Lumpur,   Malaysia

e-mail: akramali133@gmail.com
Ali T.    Ahmad

„King   Abdul   Aziz   University”   SAUDI    ARABIA

e-mail: atali71@yahoo.com
Andrei Horvat-Marc

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania

e-mail: andrei.horvatmarc@gmail.com
Boyan Zlatanov

“Paisii Hilendarski” University,
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

e-mail: bzlatanov@gmail.com
Cătălin   Barbu

Bacău,   ROMANIA

e-mail:     kafka_mate@yahoo.com
Camelia   Pintea

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
   

e-mail: cmpintea@yahoo.com
  Crâşmăreanu    Mircea       

“Al.I. Cuza ” University, Iaşi, ROMANIA

 e-mail: mcrasm@uaic.ro
  Cristinel   Mortici

Valahia   University   of   Târgovişte,   Romania  

e-mail: cristinelmortici@yahoo.com
  Daniel   Breaz

„1 Decembrie   1918”   University    Alba Iulia,   ROMANIA

e-mail: dbreaz@uab.ro
  Dr.   Deepmala,  

Visiting   Scientist

„SQC   &   OR   Unit”  ,   Indian   Statistical   Institute,   India

e-mail: deepmaladm23@gmail.com

e-mail: dmrai23@gmail.com
Darus    Maslina

„Universiti   Kebangsaan   Malaysia”    Bangi,   MALAYSIA

e-mail:  maslina@ukm.my

Farran   Hani   

„Kuwait   University”     KUWAIT

e-mail: farran@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Marieta Gata

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail: marieta.gata@gmail.com
 Ioana  Zelina

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail: ioanazelina@yahoo.com
Istvan    Huba    Atilla    Sass

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail: huba.sass@rdslink.ro
Jai   Prakash   Jaiswal

„Maulana   Azad   National   Institute   of   Technology”,     Bhopal,   INDIA,

e-mail: jaipjai_m@rediffmail.com      
Josef Mikeš

„Palacky   University”   Olomouc,   CZECH    REPUBLIC

e-mail: josef.mikes@upol.cz
KÖRPINAR   Talat

Muş   Alparslan   University,   Department   of   Mathematics

49250,   Muş,   TURKEY

e-mail: talatkorpinar@gmail.com
Krzysztof   Drachal

Faculty   of Mathematics   and   Information   Science

Warsaw   University   of   Technology,  Poland

e-mail: k.drachal@mini.pw.edu.pl
Prof.   Lakshmi   Narayan   Mishra

National   Institute   of   Technology,   Silchar,   India.

e-mail: l_n_mishra@yahoo.co.in

e-mail: lakshminarayanmishra04@gmail. com
 Mahamane Mahi Harouna,

Département de Mathématiques,
Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Université de Maradi, NIGER

e-mail: hmahi2007@yahoo.fr
 Mihaela Petric,

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail: petricmihaela@yahoo.com
Monica Lauran

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail: lauranmonica@yahoo.com
 Nenad Stojanovic

Faculty of Agriculture” University of Banja Luka,

BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA

e-mail:nsnest1@gmail.com
Nicolae Pop

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
  

e-mail:nic_pop2002@yahoo.com
Nilgün Sönmez

Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar,   TURKEY

e-mail: nceylan@aku.edu.tr

Ovidiu   Tiberiu   Pop,

Satu Mare,    ROMANIA                                                

e-mail: popovidiutiberiu@gmail.com
 Owa   Shigeyoshi

„Yamato University”,   Osaka,   JAPAN

e-mail: owa.shigeyoshi@yamato-u.ac.jp       
Polatoğlu   Yaşar

„TC İstanbul   Kültür   University”,   TURKEY                                                                            

e-mail: y.polatoglu@iku.edu.tr
Pop  Adina

Technical University Cluj-Napoca,
CUNBM, Romania
   

e-mail: adina_p_2006@yahoo.com
Radu   Ioan   Peter

„Technical   University”   of   Cluj   Napoca,   ROMANIA

e-mail: Ioan.Radu.Peter@math.utcluj.ro
Shyamal   Kumar   Hui

Department   of   Mathematics

The   University   of   Burdwan

West   Bengal,   India

e-mail: Shyamal_hui@yahoo.co.in

e-mail: skhuimath@gmail.com

e-mail: skhui@math.buruniv.ac.in
Siraj   Uddin

Department   of   Mathematics”   Faculty   of   Science

King   Abdulaziz   University  ”   Jeddah,   Saudi   Arabia  

e-mail: siraj.ch@gmail.com
Sunil   Kumar

„Department   of   Mathematics,”   Jamshedpur,   INDIA

e-mail: skumar.math@nitjsr.ac.in

e-mail: skiitbhu28@gmail.com
Prof.   Vandana,  
School   of   Studies   in   Mathematics

Pandit   Ravishankar   Shukla   University,   Raipur,   India

e-mail: vandana.rsu03@gmail.com

e-mail: vdrai1988@gmail.com
Vishnu   Narayan   Mishra

„Sardar   Vallabhbhai   National   Institute   of   Technology”     Surat   (Gujarat)   INDIA

e-mail: vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in

e-mail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
WEB MASTER       Pop Mihai